A couple of apologies

Standard

Apology 1:  I’m sorry I haven’t updated the blog in so long.  I do have an excuse and will try and write up a new post tonight.  Thank you so much for all the encouraging posts asking where I’ve been.

Apology 2: Yesterday I got a huge spike of hits from a site called Australian Frequent Flyer.  Apparently someone thought they recognised Date No.2.  I really don’t mean to hurt anyone and I change a few essential characteristics of my dates, so if anyone thinks they recognise someone from a description I’ve given, they’re very likely to be wrong.

4 responses »

  1. Hooray! You’re back! Can’t wait to hear your news. Beginning to think unlikely scenarios, such as, that you had died of ….spray tan poisoning. 🙂

  2. YAY!!!! I can’t tell you what an odd and unnatural thing it is to care so much about what you’re up to (when I don’t even know you)! Welcome back to blog-land Patty!

  3. It’s a big YAY!!! from me too, welcome back Patty! Looking forward to hearing your latest dating adventures. I’ve started my own recently, profile went up a few weeks ago so this internet dating thing is all a bit new to me at the moment!

Leave a Reply

